California State University, Dominguez Hills University Budget Committee Fiscal Year 2020/21

Ex Officio Voting Members: Division

Michael Spagna Academic Affairs

Deb Wallace Administration and Finance

William Franklin Student Affairs

Chris Manriquez Information Technology
Deborah Roberson Office of the President
Scott Barrett University Advancement

Appointed/Elected UBC Members	Term	Representing
Kate Fawver *	Chair 3rd of 3 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Faculty) & Arts and Humanities
Rihab Shuaib	Appointed annually	Associated Students
Blake Anger	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Lola White	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Kate Fawver	3 rd of 3 Yr.	Arts & Humanities
Rama Malladi	1st of 3 Yr	Business Administration & Public Policy
Edward Cleek (serving 2 nd term)	1st of 3 Yr	Extended and International Education
Gretel Vera-Rosas	2 nd of 2 Yr.	Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Lisa Hutton	1st of 2 Yr.	Education
Joanna Kimmitt (serving 2 nd term)	2 nd of 2 Yr.	University Library
Elwin Tilson (serving 2 nd term)	1st of 2Yr.	Health, Human Services, and Nursing
Claudia Orozco	2 nd of 2 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Non-MPP) Staff Member

^{*} Chair also serving year 3 of 3 as Arts & Humanities representative

Non-Voting Division Budget/Fiscal Officer	Representing
Ken O'Donnell	Academic Affairs
Wayne Nishioka	Administration and Finance
Marci Payne	Information Technology
Tony Little	Office of the President
Cecily McAlpine	Student Affairs
Hadia El-Bardisy	University Advancement

Staff Support to the UBC <u>Title</u>

Wayne Nishioka Interim Associate Vice President, Business & Finance

Katie Robinson University Budget Director