California State University, Dominguez Hills University Budget Committee Fiscal Year 2021/22

Ex Officio Voting Members: Division

Michael Spagna Academic Affairs

Deb Wallace Administration and Finance

William Franklin Student Affairs

Chris Manriquez Information Technology
Deborah Roberson Office of the President
Scott Barrett University Advancement

Appointed/Elected UBC Members	<u>Term</u>	Representing
Rama Malladi *	Chair 1st of 3 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Faculty) & Arts and Humanities
Jonathan Molina Mancio	Appointed annually	Associated Students
Christopher Hendrix	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Ricardo Martinez	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Kate Fawver**	of 3 Yr.	Arts & Humanities
Rama Malladi	2 nd of 3 Yr	Business Administration & Public Policy
Edward Cleek (serving 2 nd term)	2 nd of 3 Yr	Extended and International Education
Sonal Singhal	1st of 2 Yr.	Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Lisa Hutton	2 nd of 2 Yr.	Education
Wendolyn Vermeer	1st of 2 Yr.	University Library
Elwin Tilson (serving 2 nd term)	2 nd of 2Yr.	Health, Human Services, and Nursing
Adrienne Gutierrez	1st of 2 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Non-MPP) Staff Member
Kate Fawver	1st of 1 Yr.	Past UBC Chair

^{*} Chair also serving year 2 of 3 as Business Administration & Public Policy representative

^{**} Kate Fawver serving 1 year as Past Chair and Arts & Humanities representative

Non-Voting Division Budget/Fiscal Officer	<u>Representing</u>
Ken O'Donnell	Academic Affairs
Vacant (Wayne Nishioka)	Administration and Finance
Jacqueline Kuenz	Information Technology
Susan Sanders	Office of the President
Cecily McAlpine	Student Affairs
Hadia El-Bardisy	University Advancement

Title

Staff Support to the UBC

Katie Robinson University Budget Director