California State University, Dominguez Hills University Budget Committee Fiscal Year 2022/23

Ex Of	ficio Voting	Members:	Division

Michael Spagna Academic Affairs

Deb Wallace Administration and Finance

William Franklin Student Affairs

Chris Manriquez Information Technology
David Gamboa Office of the President
Eva Sevcikova University Advancement

Appointed/Elected UBC Members	<u>Term</u>	Representing
Rama Malladi *	Chair 2 nd of 3 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Faculty) & Arts and Humanities
Obioha Ogbonna	Appointed annually	Associated Students
Alex Alvarado	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Samantha Alvarez	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Kate Fawver (serving 2 nd term)	1st of 3 Yr.	Arts & Humanities
Rama Malladi	3 rd of 3 Yr	Business Administration & Public Policy
Edward Cleek (serving 2 nd term)	3 rd of 3 Yr	Extended and International Education
Sonal Singhal	2 nd of 2 Yr.	Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Vacant (Lisa Hutton)	1st of 2 Yr.	Education
Wendolyn Vermeer	2 nd of 2Yr	University Library
Ronald Norby	1st of 2 Yr	Health, Human Services, and Nursing
Adrienne Gutierrez	2 nd of 2Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Non-MPP) Staff Member

^{*} Chair also serving year 3 of 3 as Business Administration & Public Policy representative

Non-Voting Division Budget/Fiscal Officer	Representing
Ken O'Donnell	Academic Affairs
Andrea Alvarez	Administration and Finance
Jacqueline Kuenz	Information Technology
Susan Sanders	Office of the President
Harmony Frederick	Student Affairs
Jane Gallegos	University Advancement

Staff Support to the UBC <u>Title</u>

Nick Norimoto University Budget Director