California State University, Dominguez Hills University Budget Committee Fiscal Year 2024/25

	<u>Division</u>
Ex Officio Voting Members:	

Deb Wallace

Philip LaPolt Academic Affairs

Administration and Finance

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Chris Manriquez Information Technology

Office of the President Justin Gammage

Student Affairs William Franklin

Eva Sevcikova University Advancement

Appointed/Elected UBC Members	<u>Term</u>	Representing
Jose Navarro-Martinez *	Chair 1st of 3 Yr	Presidential Appointee (Faculty) & Economics
	Appointed annually	Associated Students President
Edgar Mejia	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Jhanella "Mae Mae" Martinez	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Marcelo Cowo	1st of 3 Yr	College of Arts and Humanities
Brian Jarrett	2nd of 3 Yr	College of Business Administration and Public Policy
Rama Malladi – Past Chair	2nd of 3 Yr	·
Christina Baltazar		College of Continuing and Professional Education
Yesenia Fernandez	1st of 2 Yr	College of Education
Hannah Nguyen	1st of 2 Yr	College of Health, Human Services and Nursing
Horace Crogman	2nd of 3 Yr	College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Nicole Wood	1st of 2 Yr	University Library
Brian Jaramillo	2nd of 2 Yr	Presidential Appointee (Non-MPP) Staff Member

^{*} Past Chair serving 2nd of 3rd term as Business Administration & Public Policy representative

Non-Voting Division Budget/Fiscal Officer	Representing
Claudia Orozco	Academic Affairs
Megan Zullo	Administration and Finance
Catherine Jermany	Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Jacqueline Kuenz	Information Technology

California State University, Dominguez Hills University Budget Committee Fiscal Year 2024/25

Susan Sanders Office of the President

Adrian Witt Student Affairs

Jane Gallegos University Advancement

Staff Support to the UBC <u>Title</u>

Nick Norimoto University Budget Director

Tony Jake AVP of Business & Finance